You can also download our Term Dates 2019-2020

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • Sports Day Y3-10

    All Day Event
    Location : San Javier
    Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 12 & 13 Unitour Visit Murcia

    Start Time : 10:30
    End Time : 12:30
    Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:30:00 +0200
  • EYFS Parent Consultations

    Start Time : 16:30
    End Time : 18:00
    Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:30:00 +0200
  • EYFS Parent Consultations

    Start Time : 16:30
    End Time : 18:00
    Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:30:00 +0200
  • Secondary Coffee Afternoon

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:30:00 +0200
  • Interim Reports Published

    All Day Event
    Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Primary Coffee Morning

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:30:00 +0100
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Secondary Coffee Morning

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 11:00
    Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • UKMT Senior Maths Challenge

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 10:30
    Location : Exam Rooms
    Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • Year 9 Orienteering

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 14:00
    Location : El Garruchal
    Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • Remembrance Day Assembly

    All Day Event
    Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Reception - Science & Water Park Museum

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • Year 10 Geography Trip

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • COBIS Student Leadership Weekend

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 17:00
    Location : Madrid
    Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Student Leadership Weekend

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 17:00
    Location : Madrid
    Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Student Leadership Weekend

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 17:00
    Location : Madrid
    Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Anti Bullying Week

    All Day Event
    Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Secondary Coffee Afternoon

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:30:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • International day for the elimination of violence against women

    All Day Event
    Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Mon, 25 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Primary Coffee Afternoon

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:30:00 +0100
  • Inter School Athletics Y7-11

    All Day Event
    Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • COBIS Mangahigh Mathematics Challenge (in lessons)

    All Day Event
    Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Mocks

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:20
    Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Berlin Trip Departs (KS4&5)

    All Day Event
    Sun, 01 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • KS4 & 5 Enrichment Week

    All Day Event
    Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Berlin Trip Departs (KS4&5)

    All Day Event
    Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Berlin Trip Departs (KS4&5)

    All Day Event
    Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • KS4 & 5 Enrichment Week

    All Day Event
    Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 5 Trip

    All Day Event
    Location : El Valle
    Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • KS4 & 5 Enrichment Week

    All Day Event
    Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Berlin Trip Departs (KS4&5)

    All Day Event
    Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • KS4 & 5 Enrichment Week

    All Day Event
    Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Secondary Coffee Morning

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 11:00
    Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Primary Coffee Morning

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 11:00
    Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • Year 11 & 13 Parents' Evening

    Start Time : 16:45
    End Time : 19:00
    Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:45:00 +0100
  • Christmas Charity Fayre

    Start Time : 14:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:30:00 +0100
  • Choir & selection of KS2 singing in Murcia & La Zenia

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 16:00
    Location : Murcia
    Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:30:00 +0100
  • Last day of Term

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Term 1 Reports Published

    All Day Event
    Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100
  • Christmas Lunch & Parties

    Start Time : 13:30
    End Time : 14:30
    Fri, 20 Dec 2019 13:30:00 +0100