You can also download our Term Dates 2019-2020

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • Year 9 & 11 - Final Choices Options Evening

    Start Time : 16:45
    End Time : 18:00
    Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:45:00 +0100
  • GCSE PE Assessment Football Match - Year 11 GCSE Footballers Out

    Start Time : 09:10
    End Time : 16:30
    Location : Elche
    Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:10:00 +0100
  • GCSE PE Assessment Football Match - Year 11 GCSE Footballers Out

    Start Time : 09:10
    End Time : 16:30
    Location : Elche
    Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:10:00 +0100
  • King's College Variety Show

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : N/A
    Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:00:00 +0100
  • UKMT Maths Challenge (Intermediate)

    All Day Event
    Notes : Years 9-11 (sets 1 & 2 only)
    Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Progress Data 3

    All Day Event
    Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • GCSE PE Athletics Assessment

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 11:30
    Location : San Javier Polideportivo
    Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Yr 11,12 & 13 Mock Examinations

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:30
    Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • KS3 & Primary Enrichment Week & Science Week

    All Day Event
    Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Yr 11,12 & 13 Mock Examinations

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:30
    Mon, 09 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • KS3 & Primary Enrichment Week & Science Week

    All Day Event
    Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Yr 11,12 & 13 Mock Examinations

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:30
    Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • KS3 & Primary Enrichment Week & Science Week

    All Day Event
    Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Yr 11,12 & 13 Mock Examinations

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:30
    Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • Year 3 San Pedro Salinas Regional Park

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:30:00 +0100
  • KS3 & Primary Enrichment Week & Science Week

    All Day Event
    Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Yr 11,12 & 13 Mock Examinations

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:30
    Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:00:00 +0100
  • KS3 & Primary Enrichment Week & Science Week

    All Day Event
    Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • International Pi Day

    All Day Event
    Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 3 Beach Trip

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:30:00 +0100
  • Inter School Netball

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0100
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening

    Start Time : 16:45
    End Time : 18:00
    Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:45:00 +0100
  • Primary Games Day 1

    All Day Event
    Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Primary Games Day 2

    All Day Event
    Location : Sports Hall
    Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Last day of Term

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Interhouse Singing

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : N/A
    Fri, 03 Apr 2020 15:00:00 +0200
  • First day of Term

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 9 & 10 - Parents’ Evening

    Start Time : 16:45
    End Time : 18:00
    Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:45:00 +0200
  • UKMT Maths Challenge (Junior)

    All Day Event
    Notes : Year 8 (sets 1 & 2 only) and year 7
    Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Mental Health Week

    All Day Event
    Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed for Local Holiday/Fiesta

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Last day of Term

    All Day Event
    Location : KCM
    Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 7 & 8 - Parent Meeting Day

    Start Time : 09:30
    End Time : 13:00
    Tue, 23 Jun 2020 09:30:00 +0200